Nobel Prize Poets


Recipients of the Nobel Prize for Literature PoetsInclude:

Since 1901, the Nobel Prize has been awarded annually as per Alfred Nobel’s last will and testament to people who have been nominated for their commitment and vision.

Photo Credit: Unmesh

Other Nobel Links

The Nobel
-Home page of the Nobel Prize committee

List of Nobel Peace Prize winners at Write

Nobel Prize Internet Archive
– Excellent Resource with links to winners of the Nobel Prize for Literature

Poetry Collections at Amazon

Other Poetry Categories at Poet Seers